Port Colts Logo

Proudly sponsored by:

  • Yellow Brick Road Wealth Management - Port Melbourne
  • Telstra Shop Port Melbourne
  • Elders Insurance
  • D'Lish Fish Port Melbourne
  • Limerick Arms Hotel
  • Allen Moving & Storage / Cubesmart
  • Seaside Smile Denture Clinic
  • Cayzer Real Estate
  • Cox Automotive
  • Kumon
  • Speller International
  • Dominos Pizza Port Melbourne
  • Chisholm & Gamon
  • R T Edgar
  • BBQS PLUS
  • Stial Digital
  • Greg Hocking Holdsworth
  • Martin Foley MP
  • Clever Dick
  • Clover Pipe
  • Cox Auto
  • Messino Fitness
  • Dads Footy 2018
  • RJ Ryan Partners
  • LOD Workwear
☰ Menu

 2020 Port Colts Junior Football Club Committee

 
Contacts  
 
Secretary (PRIMARY CONTACT)
Annette Maloney
0414 400 203
secretary@portcoltsjuniorfootballclub.com.au
 
President 
Darren Williams
0424 190 880
darren.williams@ybr.com.au
 
Vice President & Footy Operations Manager U8-11 & Child Safety Officer
Peter Martin
0409 992723
Martin.Peter.S@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
Treasurer
Scott  Graham
0410 562 552
treasurer@portcoltsjuniorfootballclub.com.au
 
Registrar
Olivia Webb
0419 018 922
registrar@portcoltsjuniorfootballclub.com.au
 
Girls Football & Marketing
Kerry Ashbrook
 

Incident Officer
 
 
 
Coaching Coordinators
Rod Sharpin and Luke Howie
 
Social Events Coordinator: Michele Love
 
Publicity Manager 
Annette Maloney
0414 400 203
comms@portcoltsjuniorfootballclub.com.au
 
Food & Beverage Manager
Steve Schreuder
0423 555 430
steve@limerickarms.com.au 
 
Auskick Coordinator
Luke Howie
 
Merchandise Officer
TBC
 
Equipment and Property Steward
TBC
 
Grounds Manager and Head Trainer
Les Stewart
 
Senior Club Liaison
Lee Schiller and Peter Martin